Contacts

Office Information

Procurement & Strategic Sourcing

Chesapeake Bldg

4300 Terrapin Trl
Room 2113-R 
College Park, MD 20742


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Watson, Kim

Assistant Vice President

watsonk@umd.edu

(301) 405-5837

Newman, James

Director, Procurement & Strategic Sourcing

jvnewman@umd.edu

(301) 405-3372

Fitch, Rex

Director, Construction

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

Rose, Sherrita Coordinator srose126@umd.edu (301) 405-6325

 



Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Fitch, Rex

Director

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

Elvidge, Karen

Construction Manager

kelvidge@umd.edu

(301) 405-3269

Blanchard, Thomas

Coordinator

tblanch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5821

Gutierrez, Maria

Coordinator

mggl19@umd.edu

(301) 405-5824

Tarr, Alicia

Buyer I

atarr@umd.edu

(301) 405-3357

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Thompson, Lisa

Facilities Procurement Manager

lthompso@umd.edu

(301) 405-7554

Elliott, Denise

Procurement Specialist

elliott1@umd.edu

(301) 405-3371

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Contreras Cruz, Karen

Contract Specialist

karenc@umd.edu

(301) 405-3373

Mauck, Leslie E-procurement Support Specialist lsiciak@umd.edu (301) 405-5830

Parsons, Tyler

Supplier Relationship Coordinator

Tparson2@umd.edu

(301) 405-5718

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Underwood, Vickie

Manager

vunder@umd.edu

(301) 405-5840

Mbuthia, Rex Manager, IT Procurement

rmbuthia@umd.edu

(301) 405-7416

Bean, Margaret

Scientific Procurement Supervisor

mbean@umd.edu

(301) 405-5819

Johnson, Brennita

General Goods and Services Coordinator

bjohnson@umd.edu 

(301) 405-5829

Sanchez, Lucy

Scientific Buyer

lsanchez@umd.edu

(301) 405-5831

Saunders, Ansonia Delegated Procurement Buyer asaunde5@umd.edu (301) 405-5233

Winings, Jason

IT Procurement Coordinator

jwinings@umd.edu

(301) 405-3853

Yetman, Michael

Buyer 1

myetman@umd.edu

(301) 405-3060

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

McNally, Pamela

Manager

pmcnall1@umd.edu

(301) 405-2898

Yu, Thomas Coordinator tyu123@umd.edu (301)405-5368

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Williams, Yvette M.

Business Diversity Coordinator

ywillia3@umd.edu

(301) 405-6055

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Warnick, Skip

Manager

skip@umd.edu

(301) 405-2362

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Waterman, Doug

Transportation & Distribution Manager

dwaterma@umd.edu

(301) 405-5852

Koehnlein, Charles

Storekeeper

ckoehnle@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Teabout IV, Harry

Storekeeper

hteabout@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Williams, George

Storekeeper

gwilliam@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Painter, Russell (Mike)

Manager

mpainter@umd.edu

(301) 405-5008

Merica, Carl

Storekeeper III

cmerica@umd.edu

(301) 405-9444

Shettle, George

IT Support Specialist

gshettle@umd.edu

(301) 405-5857

Williams, Jeremiah

Storekeeper II

jawill86@umd.edu

(301) 405-9444

Thomas, Kevin Storekeeper II kevinkjt@umd.edu (301)-405-9444

Name

Title   

Email

Phone #

Cecilia Jabonete

Manager

cjabonet@umd.edu

(301) 405-0611

Rebecca Gore Assistant Manager rgore@umd.edu  (301) 405-0607

Patti Cepeda

Corporate Services Representative

pcepeda@umd.edu

(301) 405-0607

Alisa Gradney

Corporate Services Representative

agradney@umd.edu

(301) 405-0607