Directory

Office Information

Procurement & Business Services

Chesapeake Bldg

4300 Terrapin Trl
Room 2113-R 
College Park, MD 20742


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Watson, Kim

Assistant Vice President

watsonk@umd.edu

(301) 405-5837

Fitch, Rex

Director, Construction and Facilities Procurement

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

McHenry, Darius Assistant Director, Technology and IT Services darius@umd.edu (301) 405-9129
Jones, Roland Director, Strategic Sourcing rjones38@umd.edu (301) 405-3372
Wynn, Sean Director, Logistic Services swynn3@umd.edu (301) 405-8205
Buscemi, Tracy    Administrative Coordinator and Records Retention tbuscemi@umd.edu (301) 405-6325
Harmon, Anthony Coordinator, Business Diversity aharmon4@umd.edu (301) 405-6055

 


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Fitch, Rex

Director

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

 

Construction

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Elvidge, Karen

Construction Manager

kelvidge@umd.edu

(301) 405-3269

Gutierrez, Maria

Senior Coordinator, Construction

mggl19@umd.edu

(301) 405-5824

Tucker, Nekesa Coordinator, Construction ntucker2@umd.edu (301) 405-5821
Vacant Senior Coordinator, Construction    
 
Facilities

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Elliott, Denise

Coordinator, Facilities

elliott1@umd.edu

(301) 405-3371

Walsh, Patrick Buyer, Facilities walshpt@umd.edu (301) 405-3357

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Jones, Roland Director rjones38@umd.edu (301) 405-3372
Commodities & Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Johnson, Brennita Coordinator, General Goods and Services bjohnson@umd.edu (301) 405-5829
Denson, Joseph Buyer, General Goods and Services jdenson@umd.edu (301) 405-5233

Vacant

Manager

 

 

Vacant

Sr. Coordinator, Consulting and Contract Services

   

Vacant

Buyer, Scientific

 

 

Vacant Buyer, Delegated Procurement    
Vacant Supervisor, Scientific Procurement    

 

IT Procurement

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Anderson, Monique Manager, IT Procurement mander19@umd.edu (301) 405-5859

Vacant

Senior Coordinator, IT Procurement

 

 

Vacant Coordinator, IT Procurement    

 

Strategic Sourcing & Shellshop

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mauck, Leslie Support Specialist, E-procurement lsiciak@umd.edu (301) 405-5830

Parsons, Tyler

Coordinator, Supplier Relationship

tparson2@umd.edu

(301) 405-5718

Vacant Contract Specialist    

 

Copy Program & Copy Centers

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Delauter, Sandy Supervisor, Marie Mount Copy Center sdelaute@umd.edu (301) 314-2679

Simmons, John

Supervisor, Van Munching Copy Center

simmons4@umd.edu

(301) 405 -2400

Wilson, Frank Supervisor, Shady Grove Copy Center fwilson@umd.edu (301) 738-6308
Conway, David Supervisor, SSU Copy Center dconway2@umd.edu (301) 405-5500
Thacker, Teresa Manager tthacker@umd.edu (301) 405-9500

 

Printing Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Thacker, Teresa Manager

tthacker@umd.edu

(301) 405-9500

Nguyen, Thai

Photographer

tnguyen@umd.edu

(301) 405-0577

Prince, John Program Management Specialist, Account Representative jprince@umd.edu (301) 405-0089

Simmons, John

Coordinator simmons4@umd.edu (301) 405-9577

Commodities & Services, IT Procurement, Strategic Sourcing & ShellShop, Copy Program & Copy Centers, Printing Services


 

TraVEL AND CARD Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

McNally, Pamela

Assistant Director, Travel and Card Services

pmcnall1@umd.edu

(301) 405-2898

Kaiser, Mara Program Administrative Specialist, Travel and Card Services mkaiser2@umd.edu (301) 405-0607

 

Pcard Operations

Name

Title   

Email

Phone #

Vacant Senior Coordinator, PCard Operations    
Vacant Coordinator, PCard Operations    

 

Travel Services and Tcard Operations

Name

Title   

Email

Phone #

Yu, Thomas Senior Coordinator, Travel and Card Services tyu123@umd.edu (301) 405-5368
Vacant Coordinator, Travel and Card Services    

Pcard Services, Travel Services and Tcard Operations


 

Distribution

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Waterman, Doug

Manager, Transportation & Distribution

dwaterma@umd.edu

(301) 405-5852

Koehnlein, Charles

Storekeeper II

ckoehnle@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Teabout IV, Harry

Storekeeper III

hteabout@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Williams, George

Storekeeper III

gwilliam@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

 

Mail Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Gray, Stephen

Supervisor, Departmental Operations

sgray1@umd.edu

(301) 405-0307

Newman, James

Supervisor, Meter Operations

jnew@umd.edu

(301) 405-7587

 

Terrapin Trader

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Painter, Russell (Mike)

Manager

mpainter@umd.edu

(301) 405-5008

Merica, Carl

Storekeeper III

cmerica@umd.edu

(301) 405-9444

Shettle, George

IT Support Specialist

gshettle@umd.edu

(301) 405-5857

Williams, Jeremiah Storekeeper II jawill86@umd.edu (301) 405-9444

Vacant

Storekeeper II

 

 

Distribution, Mail Services, Terrapin Trader


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Howard, Krystal Account Clerk III khoward3@umd.edu (301) 405 - 0978

Billing, Accounting Activities