Directory

Office Information

Procurement & Business Services

Chesapeake Bldg

4300 Terrapin Trl
Room 2113-R 
College Park, MD 20742



Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Watson, Kim

Assistant Vice President

watsonk@umd.edu

(301) 405-5837

Fitch, Rex

Director, Construction and Facilities Procurement

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

McHenry, Darius Assistant Director, Technology and IT Services darius@umd.edu (301) 405-9129
Vacant Director, Strategic Sourcing   (301) 405-3372
Buscemi, Tracy    Administrative Coordinator and Records Retention tbuscemi@umd.edu (301) 405-6325
Harmon, Anthony Coordinator, Business Diversity aharmon4@umd.edu (301) 405-6055

 

 


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Fitch, Rex

Director

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

 

Construction

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Elvidge, Karen

Construction Manager

kelvidge@umd.edu

(301) 405-3269

Woods, Jessie

Senior Coordinator, Construction

jwoods80@umd.edu

301-314-5924

Vacant Coordinator, Construction    
Vacant Senior Coordinator, Construction    
 
Facilities

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Elliott, Denise

Coordinator, Facilities

elliott1@umd.edu

(301) 405-3371

Walsh, Patrick Buyer, Facilities walshpt@umd.edu (301) 405-3357

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Vacant Director   (301) 405-3372
Commodities & Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Gutierrez, Maria

Manager

mggl19@umd.edu

(301) 405-5824

Johnson, Brennita Coordinator, General Goods and Services bjohnson@umd.edu (301) 405-5829
Lewis, Quentin Buyer, General Goods and Services qlewis7@umd.edu (301) 405 – 7783
Lomax-Cook, Rochandra

Sr. Coordinator, Consulting and Contract Services

rolocook@umd.edu (301) 405 - 5831
Denson, Joseph Buyer, Consulting and Contract Services jdenson@umd.edu (301) 405-5233

Jamal, Rahima

Buyer, Scientific

rjamal@umd.edu

(301) 405 – 5643

Williams, Kimberly Specialist, Scientific kimwill9@umd.edu 301-405-3372
Vacant Supervisor, Scientific Procurement    

 

IT Procurement

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Anderson, Monique Manager, IT Procurement mander19@umd.edu (301) 405-5859

Campbell-Taylor, Ruthie

Senior Coordinator, IT Procurement

rcampbe2@umd.edu

(301) 405 - 5846

Vacant Coordinator, IT Procurement    

 

Strategic Sourcing & Shellshop

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mauck, Leslie Support Specialist, E-procurement lsiciak@umd.edu (301) 405-5830

Parsons, Tyler

Coordinator, Supplier Relationship

tparson2@umd.edu

(301) 405-5718

Vacant Contract Specialist    

 

Printing Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Thacker, Teresa Manager

tthacker@umd.edu

(301) 405-9500

Nguyen, Thai

Photographer

tnguyen@umd.edu

(301) 405-0577

Prince, John Program Management Specialist, Account Representative jprince@umd.edu (301) 405-0089

 

TraVEL AND CARD Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

McNally, Pamela

Assistant Director, Travel and Card Services

pmcnall1@umd.edu

(301) 405-2898

Kaiser, Mara Program Administrative Specialist, Travel and Card Services mkaiser2@umd.edu (301) 405-0607

 

Pcard Operations

Name

Title   

Email

Phone #

Vacant Senior Coordinator, PCard Operations    
Vacant Coordinator, PCard Operations    

 

Travel Services and Tcard Operations

Name

Title   

Email

Phone #

Yu, Thomas Senior Coordinator, Travel and Card Services tyu123@umd.edu (301) 405-5368
Vacant Coordinator, Travel and Card Services